I think she wants me to rub olive oil on your taint

So I thought I would branch out, and show some other things.

So here we have the baby bump 😀

SURPRISE!

I’ve noticed that there isn’t many appliers that I could find, but I did find this cute outfit :3

But can we talk about the cutest hair ever released by Spellbound earlier?!

BlogPost6

Pose by: Elegant.Filth

Appearance –

Skin: Both are from Essences Look 1 is available at The Dressing Room Fusion

Hairs: Both are from Spellbound Look 2 is NEW! And perfect 😀

Baby Bump: Apple May

Look 2 –

Eyebrows & Eyeliner: Moon – NEW!

Outfit –

Regina – Listed on MP, it comes with appliers for: Phat Azz, Lolas, Baby Bump

Shoes: Reign

Leave a Reply

