Everything I do, I give my heart and soul

Some new stuff!

Dappa has these tops out at Suicide Dollz!

Zombie Suicide has these heels & awesome tentacle necklace for you at the main store!

The Pose Shop has this sick bike out at Victims of Ink!

BlogPost28

SD = Suicide Dollz

VoI = Victims of Ink


Skin: Atomic
Hair: Moon – N°21
Tattoo: Joli
Outfit –
Top: Dappa – SD
Pants: Gawk
Shoes: Zombie Suicide

Accessories –
Necklace: Zombie Suicide
Nose Chain: Panik

Bike w/Poses: The Pose Shop – VoI

2 thoughts on “Everything I do, I give my heart and soul

Leave a Reply

