It’s a double shot kind of night

And by double shot, I mean “double post”.

I had so many goodies to show you guys, I seriously couldn’t decide what to do.

So I did 2.

Also, I didn’t want to use decor, wanted to just show off these items & not take away, + try something new to mix it up for my layout!

Frost & CarnEvil goods.

But this tattoo, this tattoo gives me life. I love Elephants, and it’s absolutely amazing. ❤

I also wanted to blog these heels again, because they’re pretty darn cute!

BlogPost38

BlogPost38.2

Appearance –

Look 1 –

Hair: Lamb

Skin: Go&See

Eyes: S0ng

Tattoo: Dappa @ Frost ❤

Outfit –

Top: Joli @ Frost ❤

Skirt: Joli@ Frost ❤

Stockings: Beautiful Tragedy NEW ❤

Shoes: Zombie Suicide NEW ❤

Appearance –

Look 2 –

Hair: Little Bones NEW

Skin: Go&See

Eyes: Zombie Suicide NEW ❤

Tattoo: Dappa @ Frost ❤

Outfit –

Top: Joli @ Frost ❤

Pants: Foxes

Accessories –

Pipe: Dappa @ Frost ❤

Toe Ring: Zombie Suicide @ CarnEvil ❤

❤ = Sponsor

Leave a Reply

