I want to believe…

I tried to go to a Roswell themed sim & take this, all creepy cool like, but it just wasn’t in the cards. 😡

Joli made this top, and it makes me happy, because I love aliens, and I love Pitch Perfect, and the “nerds” part makes me think of that. ANYWAYS!

New shorts from Zombie Suicide, they’re super cute, and have a nice lil booty hangin’ out

Moon, ever so generous, released a new group gift.

BlogPost59

The Look –

Hair: Moon – NEW Group Gift ❤

Skin: Sugarush – NEW ❤

Eyes: Buzzeri

Top: Joli – NEW @ CarnEvil

Shorts: Zombie Suicide – NEW ❤

Socks: Quirky – NEW @ IDK

Shoes: Baiastice – NEW @ Arcade

One thought on “I want to believe…

Leave a Reply

