I wanna t a s t e you, I wanna skin you with my t o n g u e

ALL THE THINGS!

MOON is having a Spring $99L sale on EVERYTHING.

Space.Mermaid!!! Eeee my mother is putting out this gorgeous white ink tattoo for the Saturday Sale! SHE CRAYOLA.

ALSO. She’s putting out this Tina Belcher tattoo for FREE – to group members! So join the also free group, because once it goes out, the group won’t be free anymore!

GO GRAB THE THINGS WHILE YOU CAN!

Also, Maitreya released an update to the Lara body, and it’s PERFECT.

BlogPost65

Pose by: The Pose Shop @ TDR

The Look –

Hair: Moon

Skin: Birdy

White ink tattoo: Space Mermaid – NEW – Saturday Sale

Thigh tattoo: Space Mermaid – NEW – Group Gift

Top: Tee*fy – NEW @ N21

Pants: Dirty Stories – NEW @ Suicide Dollz

Shoes: Candy Doll – NEW @ Uber

Body By Maitreya

One thought on “I wanna t a s t e you, I wanna skin you with my t o n g u e

Leave a Reply

