You call me lavender, you call me sunshine

I’ve been wanting to do a lil ballet picture for awhile, but felt I just couldn’t do it enough justice.

NOT TODAY, SIR. I GOT IT DONE.

Not to toot my own horn, but I think I’m cute. TOOT.

BlogPost692

Poses: If you’re interested, please contact me in-world or on FB! RhiannonCadrailCailin.GossipGirl

The Look –

Hair: Truth

Skin: Pink Fuel

Dress: U.F.O. (old Arcade)

Shoes: Reign

The Things –

Curtain: Hideki

Stall/Cabinet: Ionic – NEW @ TCF

Mannequin with dress, candlestick: U.F.O (old Arcade)

Dress form: Apple Fall

Hanging bottles, lights, hangar w/note, flower can: Keke

Stool: Tarte

Leave a Reply

