Just got my hair did, time for coffee

I tried to go in a different direction with this post, with a dark windlight, heavily shadowed, and it looked awesome, except for a couple things that were just too big to ignore.

I was going to use it as my second entry into the LB contest, but I didn’t like it well enough for that.

But I was feeling super cute and funky.

So good thing I had taken a backup shot with a lighter windlight!

Unfortunately, I didn’t get a shot of the tattoo. SO.

Expect another post in a bit, focusing on that & others!

But just so you know, it’s LIMITED round of N21 – This stuff won’t be available after the event!

BlogPost73

The Look –

Skin: DeeTalez

Hair: Little Bones – NEWish – Full pack out as a gift

Tattoo: Space Mermaid – NEW @ N21

Dress: Tres Blah – NEW @ N21

Shoes: Reign – NEW @ N21

Leave a Reply

